Farmavit - about the company

SP Ltd «Farmavit» was registered 20.10.1993 on the basis of blood transfusion station in Minsk. Initially there were rented space in a research laboratory for the production of biospecific hemosorbent "Ovosorb" ("Hemo-proteazsorb®")

In 1994, a module for hemosorption (МН) was developed. MH today successfully applied SP Ltd«Farmavit» for the production of   non-selective and biospecific adsorbents for blood

September 9, 2000 SP Ltd «Farmavit» was reorganized in SP ALC “Farmavit” and received the Certificate №674

Since 2002-2014 SP ALC “Farmavit” was at Minsk, st. AK Krasin, 99 SSI "Joint Institute for Power and Nuclear Research - Sosny" of NAS of Belarus, production area rented from self-financing pilot plant IBOСH NASB

In 2005 hemosorbent "Ovosorb" ("Hemo-proteazsorb®") registered in Ukraine

In 2006, in the ЕЕ"Belarusian State Medical University" signed an agreement on the transfer of rights to the production system "Sufokop®". SP ALC “Farmavit” today is the sole manufacturer of this system designed for ultraviolet blood irradiation

In 2009, it recorded and produced "Gemosbel®", which has been successfully used in medical practice health facilities of Belarus

In 2008, "Ovosorb" ("Hemo-proteazsorb®") is registered in the territory of the Russian Federation

In 2010, SP ALC “Farmavit” concluded a cooperation agreement with SSI "Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus"

Since 2013 SP ALC “Farmavit” together with SSI "Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus" is involved in the implementation of the Republic of Belarus State Programme for Innovative Development Project for 2011 - 2015 "Development of production (area) for the production of hemosorbents". The project was listed as the most important projects that are decisive importance for the innovative development of the Republic of Belarus

Since 2014 SP ALC “Farmavit” sells biospecific ("Hemo-proteazsorb®", "LPS-Hemo®", "Anti-IgE-Hemo®") a single application for the purposes of practical medicine of domestic production. Products referred to above is highly competitive due to the price / quality ratio and covers extensive areas of modern medicine (surgery, anesthesiology, critical care medicine, allergology, immunology), used for the treatment of pathologies with high social and economic value (septic shock, pancreatitis, peritonitis, atopic dermatitis et al.)

Since 2015 hemosorbents SP ALC “Farmavit” have been registered in Ukraine

Today hemosorbents produced in SP ALC “Farmavit” successfully used in Belarus, Ukraine, Russia. Great interest in the application of biospecific adsorbents for blood exhibit in Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and Germany

Director -  Svetlana Kurlenko

О предприятии НП ОДО "ФАРМАВИТ"

НП ООО "Фармавит" зарегистрирован 20.10.1993 года на базе Станции Переливания Крови в г. Минске. Изначально нами были арендованы площади в научно-исследовательской лаборатории для производства биоспецифического гемосорбента "Овосорб" ("Гемо-Протеазсорб®")

В 1994 году был разработан массообменный модуль для гемосорбции (ММГ), который и на сегодняшний день успешно применяется НП ОДО "Фармавит" для производства биоспецифических и неселективных сорбентов

9 сентября 2000 года НПООО "Фармавит" был реорганизован в НПОДО "Фармавит" и получил свидетельство №674

С 2002 по 2014 гг НП ОДО "Фармавит" находился по адресу г.Минск, ул. А.К. Красина, 99 ГНУ "Объединенный институт энергетических и ядерных исследований - Сосны" НАН Беларуси, производственные площади арендовал на площадях ХОП ИБОХ НАН Беларуси

В 2005 г. гемосорбент "Овосорб"("Гемо-Протеазсорб®) зарегистрирован в Украине

В 2006 г с УО "Белорусский государственный медицинский университет" был заключен договор о передаче прав на производство системы "Суфокоп®". НП ОДО "Фармавит" на сегодняшний день является единственным производителем данной системы предназначенной для ультрафиолетового облучения крови

В 2009 году зарегистрирован и производится "Гемосбел®", который успешно используется в практической медицине Учреждений Здравоохранения Республики Беларусь.

В 2008 году "Овосорб"("Гемо-Протеазсорб®") зарегистрирован на территории РФ

в 2010 г НП ОДО "Фармавит" заключил договор о сотрудничестве с ГНУ "Институт биоорганической химии НАН Беларуси"

С 2013 г НП ОДО "Фармавит" совместно с ГНУ "Институт биоорганической химии НАН Беларуси" участвует в реализации проекта Государственной программы инновационного развития Республики Беларусь на 2011 – 2015 года "Создание производства (участка) по выпуску гемосорбентов". Проект был внесен в список важнейших проектов, имеющих определяющее значение для инновационного развития Республики Беларусь

С 2014 г НП ОДО "Фармавит" реализует биоспецифические гемосорбенты ("Гемо-Протеазсорб®", "ЛПС-Гемо®", "Анти IgE-Гемо®") однократного применения для целей практической медицины собственного производства. Продукция указанная выше имеет высокую конкурентоспособность за счет соотношения цена/качество и охватывает обширные области современной медицины (хирургия, анестезиология-реаниматология, аллергология, иммунология),  используется для лечения патологий имеющих высокое социально-экономическое значение (септический шок, панкреатит, перитонит, атопический дерматит и др.)

С 2015 г гемосорбенты НП ОДО "Фармавит" прошли регистрацию в Украине

На сегодняшний день гемосорбенты, произведенные в НП ОДО "Фармавит" успешно применяются в Республике Беларусь, Украине, России.  Большую заинтересованность в области применения биоспецифических сорбентов проявляют Казахстан, Узбекистан и Германия

Директор: Курленко Светлана Павловна